NSA Staff

Executive Office

Jonathan F. Thompson

Executive Director

703.836.7827

 

John W. Thompson

Deputy Executive Director and COO

703.836.7827

jthompson@sheriffs.org

 

Linda Foldvik, CPA

Chief Financial and Human Resources Officer

703.838.5345

lfoldvik@sheriffs.org

 

Marcia Faulkner

Executive Assistant

mfaulkner@sheriffs.org

 

Miriam Kendall

Executive Secretary

703.838.5314

mkendall@sheriffs.org

 

Jessica Howell

Director of Special Projects

703.838.5303

jessica@sheriffs.org

 

Richard M. Weintraub

NSA General Counsel & In-house Legal Counsel

703.838.5338

rmwein@sheriffs.org

 

Senior Staff

Breanna Bock-Nielsen

Director of Government Affairs

703.838.5308

bnielsen@sheriffs.org

 

Ross Mirmelstein, MA, CMP

Director of Meetings

703.838.5321

rossmir@sheriffs.org

 

Fred G. Wilson, MA

Director of Outreach and Law Enforcement Relations

703.838.5322

fwilson@sheriffs.org

 

Tim Woods, JD, MA, LLM

Director of Government Contracts

703.838.5317

twoods@sheriffs.org

 


Call 800.424.7827 with the following extensions for:
General Inquiries x400
Conferences x321
Court Security x320
Exhibits x301
Executive Office x312
Finance x345
Government Affairs x308
Grants & Contracts x317
Insurance x339
Jail Operations x322
Media x399
Membership x343
National Law Enforcement Center on Animal Abuse x332
National Sheriffs’ Institute x322
Neighborhood Watch x343
Publications x329
Sales & Corporate Relations x331
Training & Certifications x320
Traffic Safety & Triad Programs x326

 

Staff

Hilary Burgess

Manager of Training & Database Integrity

703.838.5320

hburgess@sheriffs.org

 

Donna Conner

Operations & Training Assistant

703.836.7827

dconner@sheriffs.org

 

Barbara S. Dossey

Manager of Insurance Risk Management

703.838.5339

bdossey@sheriffs.org

 

Darlene Hicks

Grants & Contracts Specialist

703.838.5328

dhicks@sheriffs.org

 

Mike Hicks

Conference & Training Assistant

703.838.5301

mikeyh@sheriffs.org

 

Terri Hicks

Sales and Exhibits Specialist

703.838.5301

terrih@sheriffs.org

 

Lindsay Hopkins

Membership Specialist

703.838.5343

lhopkins@sheriffs.org

 

Ed Hutchison

Director of Traffic Safety & Triad Programs

703.838.5326

ehutchison@sheriffs.org

 

Patrick Royal

Public Information Officer

703.838.5341

patrickroyal@sheriffs.org

 

Amy Smith

Membership Coordinator

703.838.5318

asmith@sheriffs.org

 

Daria Thompson

Operations & Training Coordinator

703.838.5387

dariat@sheriffs.org

 

Jenny Williamson

Accounting Assistant

703.838.5340

jwmson@sheriffs.org