Executive Committee

The National Sheriffs' Association is a non-profit organization dedicated to raising the level of professionalism among those in the law enforcement
Sheriff William Bohnyak
Orange County , VT
Sheriff Greg Champagne
St. Charles Parish , LA
Vice President
Sheriff Kieran Donahue
Canyon County , ID
2nd Vice President
Sheriff Chris West
Canadian County , OK
3rd Vice President
Sheriff Troy Wellman
Moody County , SD
Sheriff Mark Cage
Eddy County , NM
Sheriff Jim Skinner
Collin County , TX
Sheriff Vernon Stanforth
Fayette County , OH
Immediate Past President
Sheriff Danny Glick
Laramie County , WY
Past President
Sheriff Huey 'Hoss' Mack
Baldwin County , AL
Board Member
Sheriff Justin Smith
Larimer County , CO
Board Member
Sheriff Steve Sparrow
Oldham County , KY
Board Member
Sheriff Ronald G. Spike
Yates County , NY
Board Member
Sheriff Mark Wasylyshyn
Wood County , OH
Board Member